Teacher Directory

6th Grade

Heather Colley English                          heathercolley@scsb.org
 
Kimela Davis  Science                          kimeladavis@scsb.org
 
Jennifer Surber Mathematics                 jennifersurber@scsb.org
 
Shelley Waddle US History                   shellywaddle@scsb.org
 
Kristin Carter Life Science 7th Grade    kristincarter@scsb.org
 
Mark Frye Civics 7th Grade                markfrye@scsb.org
 
Tara Galliher Mathematics 7th Grade  taragalliher@scsb.org
 
Angie Thomas English 7th Grade      angiethomas@scsb.org
 
Karen Blalock English 8th Grade      karenblalock@scsb.org
 
David Buchanan World Geography 8th Grade      davidbuchanan@scsb.org
 
Angie Eller Physical Science  8th Grade    angieeller@scsb.org
 
Sherry Mullins Mathematics 8th Grade      sherrymullins@scsb.org   
 
Becky Hayden  Special Education    rebeccahayden@scsb.org
 
Robin Homesley  Special Education      robinhomesley@scsb.org
 
Bart Jones  Special Education         
Kaitlin McCormick  Special Education
 
Melanie Garrett  Enrichment      melaniegarrett@scsb.org
 
Health and PE:
Preston Brickey      prestonbrickey@scsb.org
 
Becky Duncan        beckyduncan@scsb.org
 
Exploratory/Electives:
Robin Brickey:  Chorus; Keyboarding; Career Investigations/Computer Applications    robinbrickey@scsb.org
 
Carolyn Burkett:  FACS      carolynburkett@scsb.org
 
Mark Burkett:  Agriculture    markburkett@scsb.org
Erica Coates:  Band; Keyboarding    ericacoates@scsb.org
 
Claudine Pierson:  Keyboarding; French I    claudinepierson@scsb.org
 
Kim Wynegar:  Art    kimwynegar@scsb.org        
 
Toni Yates   Librarian    toniyates@scsb.org
Lisa Ashley  Library Aide